Locations & Contact

FAX Numbers

Spectrum Psychological Associates
(425) 230-0312

Spectrum Psychiatric Associates
(425) 645-8035

Offices

Face masks are no longer required in healthcare settings statewide.

Everett

1728 W Marine View Dr, Suite 109
Everett, WA 98201

Paula Alsept
(425) 478-6100 x 113
psychiatry@spectrumpsychwa.com

Tyson Bailey
(425) 931-6450
tyson@spectrumpsychwa.com

Charles Benincasa
(425) 285-8353
charles@spectrumpsychwa.com

Cecilia Hamill
(425) 244-3138
cecilia@spectrumpsychwa.com

Cathy Harrington
(360) 386-2812
cathy@spectrumpsychwa.com

Bill Heusler
(206) 909-7633
bill@spectrumpsychwa.com

Gurjeet Sidhu
(206) 739-7653
gurjeet@spectrumpsychwa.com

Jim York
(360) 654-4615
jim@spectrumpsychwa.com

Ianto West
(425) 318-3197
ianto@spectrumpsychwa.com

Bonnie Zinn
(425) 298-3197
bonnie@spectrumpsychwa.com

Fremont

3417 Evanston Ave N, Unit 518
Seattle, WA 98103

Jackie Cole
(425) 478-6100 x 113
psychiatry@spectrumpsychwa.com

Bonnie Zinn
(425) 298-3197
bonnie@spectrumpsychwa.com

Directions for Fremont Office:

The building is called the Saturn Building - there's a giant replica of the planet Saturn on top, which makes it easy to spot. There is often free parking available on 35th St, nearby, or in back of the building in our guest parking lot.
To enter the building, you will enter a code on the pin pad: #1478 (you need to press # first or it will not let you in). Then please come to the 5th floor, Suite 518. Take a left off the elevators. We have a private waiting room; please take a seat and I'll come out to greet you. Feel free to help yourself to some coffee, tea, or water while you're waiting.

Telehealth Only

Inis LaMothe
(425) 478-6100 x 113
inis@spectrumpsychwa.com

Elsie Mahler Scharff
(206) 679-2855
elsie@spectrumpsychwa.com

Shon Powell
(425) 478-6153
shon@spectrumpsychwa.com

Tricia Teneycke
(206) 641-4459
tricia@spectrumpsychwa.com

 

 

West Seattle

4711 44th Ave SW, Ste C
Seattle, WA 98116

Michelle Brown
(206) 317-4646
michelle@spectrumpsychwa.com

Matthew Ponsford
(206) 588-6796
matthew@spectrumpsychwa.com

Heather Spence
(425) 270-8411
heather@spectrumpsychwa.com

Spectrum Psychological Associates:
Phone: 425 478-6100 | Fax: 425 230-0312

Spectrum Psychiatric Associates:
425 478-6100 ext 113 | Fax: 425 645-8035

Spectrum Psychological Associates